OSIsoft

Profile Complete
Updated: Wed 19 Sep 2018

OSIsoft delivers the PI System, the industry standard in enterprise infrastructure, for management of real-time data and events.

The PI System captures and organizes the massive amounts of data from equipment—sensors, power supplies, turbines, and serves it up in a coherent way so people can boost production, save money, improve safety or conduct analytics. With PI System, operational data becomes accessible, usable, and valuable to everyone in the business. The ultimate goal is - Operational Intelligence - to give people insight into an incredibly important resource — their operational data. With installations spanning 107 countries, this global installed base relies upon the OSIsoft to safeguard data and deliver enterprise-wide visibility into operational and business data.

William McEvoy

Industry Principal Transmission & Distribution / Distributed Energy Resources

Petr Nidoba

Leader of the Connected Services business

Miguel Chavero

Power and Utilities Industry Principal for EMEA

Kleanthis Mazarakis

Senior Field Service Engineer

Kevin Walsh

Global Industry Principal - Transmission, Distribution and Smart Grid

Addressing Challenges with Real-Time Distributed Data Shared Across the Grid

Tue 31 Jul 2018

The Inside Secret Of Smart Water

Wed 30 Aug 2017

7 Tips to Optimize Mid-Sized Water Utility Operations

Wed 09 Aug 2017

Dynamic Energy Response

Wed 28 Jun 2017

Prioritizing Power

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Peak Reliability Keeps the Lights On with Real-time Data

Wed 29 Aug 2018

DTE Improves Distribution Reliability with Smart Fault Indicators

Wed 22 Aug 2018

Data to the people: How AGL Energy used the PI System to empower employees

Fri 10 Aug 2018

Improving Grid Operator Situational Awareness by Combining Space and Time

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Leveraging IIoT Devices in the Power Gen Industry

Thu 19 Jul 2018

Operational Data Finds New Use Beyond the Factory Floor

Tue 03 Apr 2018

PI Server

Fri 13 Apr 2018

The OSIsoft Vision

Tue 27 Mar 2018

PI System Tools. Data for Every User

Wed 17 Aug 2016

PI System Connections. Gathering and Unifying Data

Wed 17 Aug 2016

Substation Transformer Condition-Based Maintenance (CBM)

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Condition-Based Maintenance Bolsters the Bottom Line in Power Generation

Tue 03 Apr 2018